Western Indian Ocean Marine Science Association

Click here for Symposium Website

Programme Committee

Prof Ian Bryceson

Chairperson

Norwegian University of Life Sciences
NORAGRIC, Postboks 5003
1432 Aas, NORWAY

E-mail: ian.bryceson@nmbu.no

Dr Lena Gipperth

Law Department, Göteborg university
P.O. Box 650
S-405 30 Göteborg, SWEDEN

E-mail: lena.gipperth@law.gu.se

Dr Gilbert David

Institut de recherche pour le developement
IRD Centre de La Reunion BP 172
97492 Sainte-Clotilde cedex, LA REUNION

E-mail: gilbert.david@la-reunion.ird.fr

Prof Adriano Afonso Macia Junior

University of Eduardo Mondlane
Department of Biological Sciences
Faculty of Science
Eduardo Mondlane University C.P. 257
Maputo, Mozambique

Email: adriano@zebra.uem.mz

Prof Max Troell

Beijer Institute
The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
SE-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden

E-mail: max@beijer.kva.se

Prof Kassim Kulindwa

Department of Economics
University of Dar es Salaam
P. O. Box 35096
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Email: kulindwa@gmail.com

Dr Jesper Vassell

Director

Innovation Office
Chalmers University of Technology
Sweden

Email: jesper.vasell@chalmers.se

Tweets