Western Indian Ocean Marine Science Association

Click here for Symposium Website

Country Co-ordinators

Dr Nina Wambiji

KMFRI
P.O. Box 81651
Mombasa, KENYA

E-mail: nwambiji@yahoo.com

Vola Ramahery

WWF Madagascar/West Indian Ocean Programme Office
P.O. BOX 738
Antananarivo, 101, MADAGASCAR

Email: vramahery@wwf.mg

Dr Daniel Marie

Mauritius Oceanography Institute ( MOI)
4th Floor, France Centre Victoria Avenue
Quatre Bornes, Mauritius

Email: depmarie@moi.intnet.mu

Celia da Conceicao Felisberto Macamo

Eduardo Mondlane University
P.O. Box 257
Maputo, MOZAMBIQUE

Email: celia.macamo@uem.mz

Dr Sébastien Jacquemet

Université de la Réunion
Faculté des Sciences, Laboratoire d’Ecologie Marine
15, Avenue René Cassin, B.P. 7151
97715 SAINT-DENIS MESSAG CEDEX 9,
LA RÉUNION

Email: sebastien.jaquemet@univ-reunion.fr

Dr Jude Bijoux

Seychelles Fishing Authority
Fishing Port, Victoria
P.O. Box 449
SEYCHELLES

Email: judebijoux@gmail.com

Dr Angus HH Macdonald

School of Life Sciences,
Westville campus,
University of KwaZulu-Natal,
Durban, SOUTH AFRICA

E-mail: Macdonalda@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Shigalla Mahongo

Tanzania Fisheries Research Institute (TAFIRI)
P.O. Box 9750
Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA

E-mail: shigalla@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Saleh Yahya

Institute of Marine Sciences
P.O. Box 668
Zanzibar, TANZANIA

E-mail: saleh_y@yahoo.com

Tweets